Evaluator List

You can sort this table by heading. Click on the column heading to sort the table under a different heading.

Codes: S=Secondary, E=Elementary, SP=Special Ed, ESL=English as 2nd Language, C=Secondary beyond age 17, H=Hearing Impaired (Deaf)

Evaluator Name County Phone Email Notes Code
Anger, Timothy Lehigh (484) 519-0109 tanger@lveval.org Website: Lveval.org S
Ark, Melissa Dauphin (717) 541-0329 123arks@gmail.com Mobile: (717) 350-1411 SEC
Blocker, Linda Dauphin (717) 545-6039 cablocker@verizon.net Website: lbhomeschoolhelps.com SESPC
Bohlander, Roslyn Bradford Contact SVHDP SEESLC
Buckwalter, Lisa Lancaster (717) 393-1612 pitsrseeds@gmail.com SP
Davis, Karen Lancaster (717) 682-0013 karenelizabethdavis123.gmail.com SESP
Day, Ethel Northumberland (570) 286-6776 ticheight@aol.com Mobile: (570) 809-0163
Deckard, Michelle Lancaster (717) 203-4870 michelle.faithin1@gmail.com SEESL
Diggins, Laurie Chester (610) 368-1176 (text only) Diggins57@outlook.com Mobile: Text Only SESP
Dunlap, Courtney Lancaster (717) 951-3792 Cdunlap310@comcast.net SESPC
Elliot, Sandra Cumberland (717) 580-5206 seilliot095@gmail.com SEC
Fahnestock, Karen Lebanon Contact SVHDP SE
Ferry, Elizabeth Cumberland (717) 776-3783 markelizabeth@pa.net S
Ferry, Thomas Chester (484) 368-9748 mathmanpa@yahoo.com SE
Ford, Christina Fulton Contact SVHDP SE
Geiswhite, Erin Union (570) 850-9475 egeiswhite@gmail.com SE
Gerlach, Renita Lancaster Contact SVHDP S
Gish, Bonnie Lancaster Contact SVHDP SE
Green, Marianne Chester (610) 857-4960 greenmimiO@gmail.com Mobile: (484) 574-0452, Website: greenvalleyacademy.org SESPCH
Green, Thomas Chester (610) 857-4960 TAG141414@aol.com Mobile: (484) 574-0451 Website: greenvalleyacademy.org
Greiner, Bonnie Lancaster Contact SVHDP SE
Houge, Mindy Dauphin (570) 336-9398 educatormomma@gmail.com SE
Hubler, Marsha Snyder (570) 837-0002 marshahubler@outlook.com Mobile: (570) 837-0002 Website: marshahubleraurthor.com SE
Keitel, Karen Cumberland (717) 697-6016 Keitel93@verizon.net Mobile: (717) 576-9741 SEC
Kirkpatrick, Sandra Lancaster (717) 665-3239 SE
Martin, David Lancaster Contact SVHDP S
Mayfield, Cathy Perry (717) 834-3608 kmayfieldhsf@gmail.com C
McGrath, Karen Crawford (814) 516-5102 karenmcgrathslp@gmail.com SESP
McKeon, Carolyn Lycoming (570) 916-1376 maranathamlc@gmail.com S
Morris, Renee Delaware (610) 876-5013 renee@reneemorrisedu.com Website: reneemorrisedu.com SESPESLC
Morrison, Barbara Lancaster (717) 740-1282  brabmorrison@gmail.com SEESL
Nocchi, Carrie Columbia Contact SVHDP S
Radle, Wendy Delaware (610) 891-1242 taleof6kids@gmail.com SE
Reese, Amy Luzerne (570) 956-8516 amyreese@ptd.net SEESL
Runk, Beth Perry (717) 834-6403 soupncelery@pa.net SESP
Schirmer, Hope Luzerne (570) 384-2990 orin@epix.net EESL
Searer, Elaine Mifflin (717) 899-6235 elaine@nmax.net Mobile: (717) 250-0919 Website: elainesearer.com SE
Sieber, Sandra Juniata (717) 535-5612 shelco@centurylink.net SE
Stamm, Brett Union (570) 412-3396 bkstamm@hotmail.com SESP
Stoudt, Patti Columbia (570) 387-5218 dr.patti.s@gmail.com Website: his-homechool-center.com SESPCH
Taylor, Shelly York (717) 938-1135 sjtaylor@epix.net Website: iTestEval.com SESPC
Thompson, Eileen Schuylkill (570) 366-1561 etdthompson33@comcast.net C
Tinney, Dawn Tioga (570) 659-5390 oldwesthill@yahoo.com SESP
Vago, Anjie Lancaster (717) 361-8516 mamavago@aol.com SE
Van Horn, Dawn Lancaster Contact SVHDP SE
Watts, Doris Juniata (717) 463-3214 fjhjmom@gmail.com SE
Wetherbee, Linda Cumberland (717) 856-5618 jlwetherbee@aol.com SE
Witmer, Deborah Lancaster (717) 419-9861 witwer89@ptd.net SE
Witmer, Gwen Lancaster (717) 336-2968 gjwitmer@gmail.com Mobile: (717) 940-5904 SEC
Youtz, Angela Lebanon (717) 867-1898 jabcyoutz@comcast.net Alt: (717) 813-1508 SESP
Youtz, Mary Liz Lancaster (717) 285-7954 youtzer@comcast.net Mobile: (717) 917-9439 SE