SVHDP Board of Directors

Amy Reese

Amy Reese
President
570-956-8416
amyreese@ptd.net

Rebekah Hockley

Rebekah Hockley
Vice President; Marketing Coordinator
717-686-0665
rebekah.hockley@gmail.com

Linda Blocker

Linda Blocker
Secretary
717-545-6039
cablocker@verizon.net

Sandra L. Elliott

Sandra L. Elliott
Treasurer; Transcript & Diploma Coordinator
717-580-5206
selliott095@gmail.com

Fran Lindsay

Fran Lindsay
Evaluator Coordinator
717-592-0073
aslan2fran@aol.com

Michael Golden

Michael Golden
Graduation Coordinator
717-238-2162
mgolden3016@comcast.net

Unikia Golden

Unikia Golden
Guidebook Coordinator
717-238-2162
unikia@comcast.net

Christine Ranck

Christine Ranck
717-834-3753
ranckseven@gmail.com

Tom Green
484-574-0451
tag141414@aol.com

Mary (Mimi) Green
484-574-0451
tag141414@aol.com

AJS ACCOUNTING, INC
717-957-4797

SVHDP Board of Director Meeting Dates:
• March 13, 2021 @ 10am
• June 26, 2021 @ 10am
• September 11, 2021 @ 10am
• December 11, 2021 @ 10am